About

 

Contact an Agent!

Call: (816) 268 - 6068
Email: TeamMoJoKC@gmail.com
Visit: 310 NW Englewood Rd
Kansas City, Missouri 64118

Our Mission Statement

 

At MoJo Real Estate, our mission is simply to create a “WOW” experience while handling the most important transaction of our client’s lives and ensure they are compelled to introduce us to our future clients. 

The MoJo Real Estate Team

Zac Morton

Lead Agent

816-210-8257

ZacMorton007@gmail.com

Max Jones

Lead Agent

816-896-8890

MaxTJones@gmail.com

Dave Campbell

Lead Buyer's Agent

816-674-1929

Dave.MoJoKC@gmail.com

Jessica Breeze

Agent

816-868-8918

JBreeze@MoJoKC.com

SHEILA CROUCH

Agent

417-317-4166

Sheila@MoJoKC.com

Raquel Davis

Agent

816-262-7738

Raquel@MoJoKC.com

Katie DiBernardo

Agent

816-338-9134

Katie@MoJoKC.com

Sean Hale

Agent

816-916-4481

Sean@MoJoKC.com

Annette Hedrick

Agent

816-566-4444

Annette@MoJoKC.com

Jessica Fulk

Agent

816-284-7317

JessicaFulk@kw.com

Lyndzi Woolery

Agent

816-405-8033

Lyndzi@MoJoKC.com

Jessica Thompson

Chief Operating Officer

816-268-6011

JessicaTMoJo@gmail.com

Katie Eckersley

Transaction Coordinator

816-739-3954

TC@MoJoKC.com

Lilly Ruttinger

Marketing Director

785-331-9140

Lilly@MoJoKC.com

What Our Clients Are Saying

The Three Biggest Reasons to Choose Us

Average listing is only 17 days!

The industry average is 56 days. That means we are selling our listings way faster than our competition. We take your home sale extremely serious, and we market it as we would our own.

List Price to Sales Price Average is 100.4%

Our Clients’ homes sold for an average of 100.4% of the asking price. Not only were we successful at selling our clients houses faster than the competition, but we did it while maintaining maximum profitability. 

178 units sold last year

We are not a small team that does 10 transactions a year. We have built strong advantageous relationships with trusted vendors that takes all the complications out of selling or buying your dream home.

Contact an Agent!

Call: (816) 268 - 6068
Email: TeamMoJoKC@gmail.com
Visit: 310 NW Englewood Rd
Kansas City, Missouri 64118

Brokered by Northland Partners LLC  (816) 452-4200