Trusted Vendors

 

Contact an Agent!

Call: (816) 268 - 6068
Email: TeamMoJoKC@gmail.com
Visit: 310 NW Englewood Rd
Kansas City, Missouri 64118

The MoJo Team has compiled a list of our trusted vendors. This list covers almost everything, from home repairs to hair stylists, this is who we recommend:

 

Industry Member Phone Number Company Email Website
Appraiser Tyler Drennan 816-286-0054  TSD Appraisal LLC tyler@drennan.us  
Attorney Tim Alvarez 913-371-1030 Alverez Law alvarezatty@aol.com  AlvarezLaw.com
Attorney James Manning 816-589-6573 Manning Law Firm, PC james@jamesmanninglaw.com  JamesManningLaw.com
Auto Repair Jim Rooney 816-410-0837 AAMCO jim@aamco-kcnorth.com  
Auto Sales Carlos Ledezma 816-941-0555 Cable-Dahmer cledezma@cabledahmer.com CableDahmerKC.com
Auto Sales Ryan Brehm 816-419-4444 Gary Crossley Ford ryan@crossleyford.motosnap.com GaryCrossleyFord.com
Basement/Foundation Repair Curtis Bramble 816-918-6963 Dry Basement curt4533@gmail.com DryBasement.com
Basement/Foundation Repair Jonny Olson 816-606-5826 Allied Foundation Repair Alliedfr@gmail.com AlliedKC.com
Carpenter Charlie St. John 913-660-4530 GNC Carpenters Gnccarpenters@gmail.com GNCCarpenters.com
Carpet & Flooring Gary Ray 816-221-5392 Carpet Care carpet-care@sbcglobal.net CarpetCareKansasCity.com
Carpet & Flooring Mike Loudon 816-550-7692 Redi Carpet mike.loudon@redicarpet.com RediCarpet.com
Carpet & Flooring Justin Wilder 913-735-4805 Big Bobs BigBobsJustin@gmail.com BigBobsOutlet.com
Chiropractic and Acupuncture Dr. Ben Dorhmann 816-723-1264 Dohrmann Chiropractic and Acupuncture Drben@dohrmannchiropractic.com DohrmannChiropractic.com
Commercial Lending Steve Fleischaker 913-234-2440 Bank of Blue Valley sfleischaker@bankbv.com BankBV.com
Copiers Carl Little 913-752-2200 UDP/Datamax of KC clittle@datamaxkc.com DatamaxKC.com
Cosmetologist Jessie Joiner 660-868-2107 Salon Oasis Jessiejoiner118@yahoo.com  
CPA Bret Curtis 913-451-1882 Mize Houser & Company P.A. bcurtis@mizehouser.com MizeHouser.com
CPA Dean Fullinwider 816-786-7147 The Fullinwider Firm dean.fullinwider@thefullinwiderfirm.com  
Deck Repair & Construction David Manning 816-507-0690 Manning Decks manningdp@yahoo.com Thumbtack.com/manning-decks
Dentistry Lauren Krueger 816-792-4455 Lakebrink Dental lakebrinkdental@gmail.com LakebrinkDental.com
Document Storage Management Jason Logan 816-520-8889 Premier Document Imaging Solutions Jason@premierdis.com PremierDIS.com
Dryer Vent Cleaning Ed Netherton 816-651-8452 Quality Vent Cleaning KCQualityVentCleaning@gmail.com KCQualityVentCleaning.com
Electrician Drew Sullivan 816-935-0258 Sullivan Electric LLC    
Electrician Randy Simpson 816-572-7701 simpsonelectricalcontracting@gmail.com  
Event Venue Bill Frey 913-685-2600 Ritz Charles bfrey@ritzcharlesop.com MyKCEvent.com
Fencing Rachael Greer 816-525-9460 Roy & Son Fencing rgreer@roy-sonfencing.com RoyAndSonFencing.com
Financial Advisor Drew Osborne 913-601-3151 Windward dosborne@windwardfp.com WindwardFP.com
Financial Advisor Todd Nitsche 816-407-9326 Country Financial todd.nitsche@countryfinancial.com CountryFinancial.com/Todd.Nitsche
Florist Jean Roe 816-532-4757 Jeans Flowers jeansflowers@sbcglobal.net  JeansFlowersSmithville.com
Handy Man Beth Jimenez 816-547-4554 General Contractor baj5016@hotmail.com
Hardwood Flooring Humberto Funes 816-288-5553 K&C Hardwood Flooring humbertofunes84@gmail.com
Hardwood Flooring Carlos De Oliveira 913-915-2918 carlekal@hotmail.com
Health & Wellness Becca Barnes 816-694-7316 Balanced Living facebook.com/Bebalancedliving/
Health/Life Insurance Tom Morrill 816-769-7453 Morrill Insurance Group tom@morrillinsurancegroup.com MorrillInsuranceGroup.com/
Home Cleaning Karla Starkey 816-726-7969 The Better Cleaning Service
Home Decluttering Jennifer Taylor 816-898-3875 Clear It Out Jennifer@ClearItOutKC.com ClearItOutKC.com
Home Inspection Brandon Miller 816-885-2227 A-Pro Home Inspection brandonmiller@a-pro.net A-Pro.net
Home Restoration Aubrey Newman 913-7872-4693 SERVPRO of Olathe/Lenexa aubreynewman@servproolathelenexa.com ServProOlatheLenexa.com
Home Security Joe Garcia 816-401-9097 ADT joegarcia@adt.com  
Home Security Zion Vierra 913-228-0227 Watchmen Security Zion@watchmenkc.com WatchmenKC.com
HVAC Dustin Lundberg 816-719-1099 Blue Heating & Cooling dustin@blueheatingandcooling.com BlueHeatingAndCooling.com
HVAC Travis Donn 913-722-6216 All Weather Control Travis@AllWeatherControl.com AllWeatherControl.com
HVAC Distributor Travis Hays 913-490-4238 Key Refrigeration Travis.Hays@KeyRefrigeration.com KeyRefrigeration.com
Insurance Nick Presko 816-436-6000 Farmers Insurance Nick@tpreskoins.com Agents.Farmers.com
Interior Design/Home Stager Sue Shores 816-665-1177 Change It Redesign sue@changeitkc.com ChangeItKC.com
Jeweler Christine Fisher 816-453-1111 Meierotto Jewelry fisher@mjewelry.com MJewelry.com
Lawn Care Scott Clark 816-352-9028 Halligan Lawn Service Halliganmowing@yahoo.com HalliganLawnServices.com
Limo Service Brian Price 913-800-7121 Legacy Limo legacylimokc@gmail.com LegacyLimoKC.com
Mason Nick Fast 816-838-3817 Fast Construction Aaafastconstruction@gmail.com AAAFastConstruction.com
Mortgage Will Foster 816-414-3239 First State Bank wfoster@fsbfinancial.com Mortgage.FSBFinancial.com
Mortgage Brent Bruington 816-506-8528 LeaderOne Financial brentbruington@leader1.com Leader1.com/BrentBruington
Mortgage Ashley Jones 816-872-6348 LeaderOne Financial AshleyJones@Leader1.com AshleyJones.Leader1.com
Mortgage Jason Draut 816-547-1600 Signature Mortgage Group Jason@SignatureMortgage.net SignatureMortgage.net
Moving & Storage Tom McDermott 816-254-2443 Studdard Moving Group McDermottMoving.com
Moving & Storage JD Bolinger 816-214-2423 Affordable Moving & Storage    
Non-Profit Jeff Hon 816-550-0462 Family Promise of the Northland sjhon@kc.rr.com  
Office Supplies & Disposables Amanda Liezert 816-531-7455 Tierney amanda@tierneykc.com britlink.com/p9/tierneystationer
Painter Mike Jones 816-854-4207 Elite Painting KC Elitepaintingkansascity@gmail.com ElitePaintingKansasCity.com
Painter Peter Dawson 816-547-7743 Certified Painting ptrdwsn@gmail.com
Passion Party Brianna Carey 816-564-9017 Passion Party BriannaCarey6511@gmail.com YourIdealPassion.com
Personal Banking Raymond Crabtree 816-792-6712 UMB Bank raymond.crabtree@umb.com  
Personal Training/Fitness Don Jamoles 315-777-0900 NKC Crossfit djamoles@gmail.com NKCCrossfit.com
Pest Control 816-468-4002 Ever-Ready info@EverReadyPestControl.com EverReadyPestControl.com
Plumber Pete Gray 816-472-4994 Quality Plumbing Pete@QualityPlumbingKC.com QualityPlumbingKC.com
Plumber Dale Delameter 816-213-0206    
Printing Jason Milbourne 913-499-4050 Custom Color jasonm@customcolor.com CustomColor.com
Printing Linda Newman 816-629-4331 Go Logo linda.gologo@gmail.com  
Promotional Printing Jeff Martin 816-350-8100 Control Printing Group jmartin@controlgroup.biz ControlPrinting.com
Roofing Jonathan Schilling 816-587-6148 JR & Co. jschilling@jrroofinginc.com JRRoofingInc.com
Roofing, Siding & Windows Adam Meyer 816-977-4765 Triad ameyer@triadfirst.com  TriadFirst.com
Sales Training Steve Montague 816-505-2500 Sandler Training by Effective Sales Development steve@effectivesales.net EffectiveSales.Sandler.com
ShrinkWrap Travis Brown 816-398-8187 Midwest Mobile Shrink Wrap Travis@kcshrinkwrap.com KCShrinkWrap.com
Signage Julie Tough 816-241-7350 Eligius Bronze  Julie@eligiusbronze.com EligiusBronze.com
Skincare/Cosmetics Becky Niemeier 816-305-7483 Mary Kay bniemeier@att.net  
Structural Engineering Sam Coulson 816-483-4500 Basement Engineering & Structural Technologies sec@basementengineering.com  BasementEngineering.com
Supplemental Insurance Tiffany Hermsen 816-863-9595 Aflac Tiffany_hermsen@us.aflac.com local.aflac.com/tiffany_hermsen/agent
Survey Rob Young 816-741-6152 rob@rlbuford.com  
Title Company Angela Schembri 816-916-5996 Accurate Title aschembri@accuratetitleco.com AccurateTitleCo.com
Title Company Billie Middleton 816-988-9576 Stewart Title bmiddleton@stewart.com  
Tree Service Chris Farage 816-462-7292 Farage Tree faragetree@yahoo.com FarageTree.com
Tree Service Mike Corcoran 816-462-7292 Eden Tree Service   EdenTreeServiceKC.com
Website/SEO Luke Wade 573-579-3668 Liquid Knowledge Consulting lukeawade@gmail.com  
Window Treatments Natalie Kesselring 816-505-5515 Budget Blinds northland@budgetblinds.com BudgetBlinds.com

What Our Clients Are Saying

The Three Biggest Reasons to Choose Us

Average listing is only 17 days!

The industry average is 56 days. That means we are selling our listings way faster than our competition. We take your home sale extremely serious, and we market it as we would our own.

List Price to Sales Price Average is 100.4%

Our Clients’ homes sold for an average of 100.4% of the asking price. Not only were we successful at selling our clients houses faster than the competition, but we did it while maintaining maximum profitability. 

178 units sold last year

We are not a small team that does 10 transactions a year. We have built strong advantageous relationships with trusted vendors that takes all the complications out of selling or buying your dream home.

Contact an Agent!

Call: (816) 268 - 6068
Email: TeamMoJoKC@gmail.com
Visit: 310 NW Englewood Rd
Kansas City, Missouri 64118

Brokered by Northland Partners LLC  (816) 452-4200